## District Wards for 2023 Elections set out below:

Wards	Number of	Wards	Number of
	District		District
	Councillors		Councillors
	to be		to be
	elected		elected
Alresford & Elmstead	Two	Ardleigh & Little Bromley	One
Bluehouse	Two	Brightlingsea	Three
Burrsville	Two	Cann Hall	Two
Coppins	Two	Dovercourt All Saints	Two
Dovercourt Bay	One	Dovercourt Tollgate	One
Dovercourt Vines & Parkeston	One	Eastcliff	One
Frintton	Two	Harwich & Kingsway	One
Homelands	One	Kirby Cross	One
Kirby-le-Soken & Hamford	One	Lawford, Manningtree & Mistley	Three
Little Clacton	One	Pier	One
St Barhtolomew's	Two	St James	Two
St John's	Two	St Osyth	Two
St Paul's	One	Stour Valley	One
The Bentleys & Frating	One	The Oakleys & Wix	One
Thorpe, Beaumont & Great Holland	One	Walton	One
Weeley & Tendring	One	West Clacton & Jaywick Sands	Two